August 30, 2014

Sports Center Saturday - Tigers Receive Honors, 1973-74

LtoR:  Coach Raymond Peace, Robert Douglas, Ed Hall, Prince Dunbar, Ronnie Loftin, Pete Cooper, and Kenny Dennis

District 2-A
All District
Robert Douglas
Ed Hall
Prince Dunbar
Ronnie Loftin
Pete Cooper
Coach of the Year - Raymond Peace

Louisiana All-State - Class A
Ronnie Loftin
Pete Cooper
Kenny Dennis
Most Outstanding Coach - Raymond Peace

No comments:

Post a Comment